CAQ Office Bearers

Posted on

Council Members

President: Mark Stokes
0431 419 136
markcstokes@hotmail.com

Vice-President:
Andrew FitzPatrick
0438 348 995
afitzpatrick@gardinerchess.com.au

Secretary: Michael D’Arcy
0400 454 622
secretary@caq.org.au

Treasurer: Bryan Moss
0409 814 618
caq.treasurer@gmail.com

Membership Secretary: Gail Young
0411 704 815
caqqld@gmail.com

Ratings Officer: Gail Young
0411 704 815 
acfratings@gmail.com

Tournament Officer: Andrew FitzPatrick
0438 348 995
afitzpatrick@gardinerchess.com.au

Junior Chess Coordinator: Shaun Curtis
0413 217 118
scurtis@gardinerchess.com.au

Regional Liaison Officer: Martin Carter
0429 349547
mlcarter@ozemail.com.au

Publicity Officer: Hughston Parle
0478 124 136
hughstonparle@gmail.com

Development Officer: Elliott Soo-Burrowes

development@caq.org.au

IT Officer: David Esmonde
0422 331 312
david@esmonde.biz

 

Appointments

Inter-School Coordinator: Andrew FitzPatrick
0438 348 995
afitzpatrick@gardinerchess.com.au

Newsletter Editor: Hughston Parle
0478 124 136
newsletter@caq.org.au

CAQ GP Co-ordinator: Gail Young
0411 704 815
caqqld@gmail.com